Contact Us

Main Office: 1-844-898-8127

Russ Justice
President
Phone: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-284-6021
rjustice@justicetrucking.com
Julee Reynolds
Vice President
Colorado office: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-284-6021
julee@justicetrucking.com
Beau Justice
Field Supervisor
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 970-424-3364
beau@justicetrucking.com
Operations and Logistics Manager
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 970-590-8750
Codi Reynolds
Field Supervisor
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 801-597-0656
codi@justicetrucking.com
Dispatch
Cell: 970-210-6649
970-378-7000
Fax: 970-284-6021
dispatch@justicetrucking.com
Safety and Compliance
Phone: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-284-6021
safety@justicetrucking.com
Controller
David Dressler
phone: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-284-6021
ddressler@justicetrucking.com
Sami McIntyre
Office Manager
Office : 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-284-6021
sami@justicetrucking.com
Employment Application