Contact Us

Employment Application

Main Office: 970-378-7000

Main Fax: 970-378-7001

Russ Justice
President
Phone: 970-378-7000
rjustice@justicetrucking.com
Julee Reynolds
Vice President
Colorado office: 970-378-7000
jreynolds@justicetrucking.com
Beau Justice
Field Supervisor/Sales
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 970-424-3364
bjustice@justicetrucking.com
Codi Reynolds
Field Supervisor/Safety & Compliance
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 801-597-0656
creynolds@justicetrucking.com
24 Hour Dispatch
Direct: 970-210-6649
dispatch@justicetrucking.com
Safety and Compliance
Phone: 970-378-7000
safety@justicetrucking.com
HR & Accounts Payable
Nancy Maltos
executive@justicetrucking.com
Office: 970-378-7000
Direct: 970-378-3188
Accounts Receivable
Molly Mossberg
admin@justicetrucking.com
Office: 970-378-7000
Direct: 970-628-3196


Find us on Facebook @ Justice Trucking Inc.